Byron Winner: Randy Etheridge
2014 Champ: Warren Goetsch

The 2014 Midwest Super Comp Series Season came to a close in fine fashion at Byron Dragway.  First the racing, Saturday’s race saw 29 cars make 1st round.  Racing came to a halt due to rain.  After two rounds, those left split the purse.  The Loyalty Shoot-Out was run with Chad Lamont coming out the victor over Tyler Kovac.

Despite numerous lengthy oil downs we managed to finish Sunday’s race at sundown.  Finding his way to the winners circle in hic back-up car was Randy Etheridge.  Runner-up to Randy was Wally Pote.  After all the rounds were completed and the points were tabulated, Warren Goetsch repeated as the points Champion! Congratulations Warren & Crew!

Larry Reimer added his name to the 2014 Winners list with his victory over Jim Glosson in the Last Chance Shoot-Out.

What a great year and as we plan for 2015 Please Support Our Sponsors!